I have used a pair of New Balance Zips for theChristian Louboutin Brigette 140 python shoe boots
 last year and liked them…Until i bought the Fluent 2s. The first time i ran in them, i took 2 minutes off my first mile. it felt like the shoes themselves were propelling me forward.

I tried on many different Asics, Sauconys, NBs, Pumas, etc..and these were instantly comfortable. I am a bigger guy, 210 lbs, and i overpronate a bit and the Fluent2s took any discomfort in Christian Louboutin Alta Nodo Platform d’Orsay
my knees, legs, and ankles i would get from my old shoes. a lot of cushioning from heel to toe and some arch support, but not too much for a neutral foot.

The transition from heel to toes while in stride is very smooth and makes you want to run faster. i had to add on to my usual route because my pace went up, along with my heart rateChristian Louboutin Pumps, just to get to my usual time.

i recommend these shoes to any bigger runners out there.